Delbert Unruh

Professor, Scenography

University of Kansas

dunruh@ku.edu  

(785)979-7099 (cell)

 

Andy Brown                               

Producer, Lighting Designer                  

Orange Mouse Theatricals

andy_b_brown@aol.com

(785)766-2894 (cell)

 

Lynn Deboeck

Director, Phd Candidate

University of Kansas

lynn.deboeck@gmail.com
703-966-4068

 

John Allerheiligen

Master Electrician, L.D.

BrainSpunk Theatre

 

Cynthia Evans                                                                           Scenographer

Scenic, Costume & Lighting Designer                                                                          email: CynthiaEvansDesigns@gmail.com

 785-331-9589                                                                                                                                 website:  CynthiaEvansDesigns.com

References

 Scenic Design                Costume Design                    Lighting Design

 

 

Andy Brown                               

Producer, Lighting Designer                  

Orange Mouse Theatricals

andy_b_brown@aol.com

(785)766-2894 (cell)

 

Delores Ringer

Professor, Scenography/Costumes

University of Kansas

ding@ku.edu

(785)864-2688

 

Paul Stephen Lim

Artistic Director

English Alternative Theatre (E.A.T.)       

 

 

 

          

Scenic Painting & Finishing

Delores Ringer

Professor, Scenography/Costumes

University of Kansas

ding@ku.edu

(785)864-2688      

 

Gail Trottier

Cutter/Draper, Seamstress

University of Kansas

trottier@ku.edu

785-864-3833

 

Ron Zastrow

Costume Designer/Wardrobe

Cirque du Soliel, Zumanity/Light Nightclub

Cell:  702-383-5335

Home:  702-656-8071

Home email:  Tittenfether@aol.com

Work email: Ron.Zastrow@cirquedusoliel.com

Joe R. Fox, III

V.P. of Production

New Theatre Restaurant

jfox@newtheatre.com

913-649-0103 (ext 180)

 

Andy Brown                               

Producer, Lighting Designer                  

Orange Mouse Theatricals

andy_b_brown@aol.com

(785)766-2894 (cell)

 

Delores Ringer

Professor, Scenography/Costumes

University of Kansas

ding@ku.edu

(785)864-2688